Our Volunteers

Lindy Bahem


Erin Turpin

Vice Chairwoman

Beth Cole


Heather Packer


Ruth Parsons

Arts and Crafts Chairwoman

Lee VanSchoiack

Food Vendor Chairman

Jane Zeyer

Parade Chairwoman

Steve Strom

Car Show Chairman

Tammy Erickson

Children's Fairway of Games Chairwoman

Don Pannell

Chicken Round Up Chairman

Ron Wright

Fireworks Guru Extraordinaire.

Would you like to joins us

Contact us and let us know